When you create a new set of screenshots, you'll see a message indicating that your screenshots are under review by our team. Our system immediately begins generating your screenshots, and our support team reviews them to ensure they meet your requirements.
Once we approve your screenshots, you will receive an email with a link to view them. Here's what the email looks like:
To avoid noise across your organization, we only notify the person who created the screenshot set when it has been approved.